INFORMATION, APPLICATIONS, WORKSHOPS SCHEDULES ☎️ +79782111505 ✉️SEVBALRU@GMAIL.COM

ANNUAL CHARITY BALL PROGRAMME

The music of Pyotr Tchaikovsky is considered to be the most performed in the world according to UNESCO studies. But very few people know that the story of a great Russian composer is a story of charity.

 

Pyotr Tchaikovsky and Nadezhda von Meck. They met when he was giving cheap lessons, his music was appreciated by very few people. Today his music is known world-wide, it became possible due to generosity which saved the man of genius. He composed  Symphony  №4  in her honour, she became the prototype of  Mary in The Nutcracker and a miracle that saved the creator for the world of art. All Tchaikovsky’s masterpieces are a blend of musical talent and brilliant generosity. It is a fairy tale. Today we are given the chance to become good magicians ourselves.

 

Every year the Grand Sevastopol Officers’ Ball becomes a charitable and social initiative which resonates with society. The beneficiaries of the charity programme are gifted children of Sevastopol and Crimea coming from multi-child and low-income families including children with disabilities.

 

The ball gives a charity auction, with the lots provided by the project partners and representatives of art, and a charity fair.

 

The VII Grand Sevastopol Officers’ Ball charity programme will be implemented by way of targeted aid for two gifted girls from Sevastopol and Yevpatoria and the ensemble Nadezhda.

RIGHT NOW YOU CAN DO A CHARITABLE ACT ON OUR SITE AND HELP THE TALENTS MAKE THEIR DREAMS COME TRUE!

YOU HAVE HELPED THE CHILDREN OF SEVASTOPOL!

Charity used to play an important role at the balls  throughout Russian history. The Sevastopol Ball brings back this  wonderful tradition. Within the framework of the balls, funds are always raised for charitable purposes - an online service, a charity prize drawing, an auction, a charity lottery - which enables the participants of the ball to do a good deed by helping those who need it.

Charity is the provision of selfless help to those who need it. This short definition describes a life principle that goes right from the heart: help not as a must, but as a natural sincere act. Russia has a long history of patronage in the sphere of art and culture.For example, Pavel Tretyakov, the founder of the Tretyakov Gallery said: “My idea from a very young age was to accumulate wealth in order to give it back to society through some useful institutions”. He never refused financial assistance to talented artists. Composer R. Grigoryevich patronized young musicians. I. Aivazovsky, a great painter  of Crimean origin, was also engaged in charity. He had his studio in his home town of Feodosia where he brought up young talents.

 

LETTER OF GRATITUDE

 

We thank every officer for making a charitable donation, every volunteer and employee for helping the project on a gratis basis; we thank our contractors for flexible cooperation terms, every media channel for informational assistance. It all gives us the opportunity to improve and to provide assistance to a young generation.

 

We develop our charity programme and work annually to make our fundraising effective, useful and worthy. Thank you for your understanding,   recommendations, personal assistance and finances!

 

The Sevastopol Officers’ Ball team

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ, ЗАЯВКИ, РАСПИСАНИЕ МАСТЕР-КЛАССОВ ☎️ +79782111505 ✉️SEVBALRU@GMAIL.COM

ЕЖЕГОДНАЯ БЛАГОТВОРИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПРОГРАММА БАЛА

Музыка Петра Чайковского, по данным ЮНЕСКО, считается самой исполняемой в мире. Но мало кто знает, что история великого русского композитора – это история благотворительности. 

 

Чайковский и Надежда Фон Мекк. Они познакомились, когда он давал грошовые уроки, его музыка была понятна лишь немногим. Теперь его знает весь мир, а она известна благодаря щедрости, спасшей Гения.  Он сочинил в ее честь «Четвертую симфонию», она стала Марией для «Щелкунчика», чудом спасения его творца для всего мира искусства. Все шедевры Петра Ильича – это союз гения музыки и гения щедрости. Это – сказка. Сегодня и нам представляется возможность стать добрыми волшебниками. 

 

Каждый год Большой Севастопольский Офицерский Бал становится благотворительной и социальной инициативой, которая находит все больший отклик в обществе. Бенефициары благотворительной программы - одаренные дети из Севастополя и Крыма из многодетных и малообеспеченных семей, в том числе дети с ограниченными возможностями здоровья. 

 

На событии проходит благотворительный аукцион, лоты для которого предоставляют партнеры проекта и представители искусства, и бальная благотворительная ярмарка. 

 

Благотворительная программа VII Большого Севастопольского Офицерского Бала будет реализована в виде адресной помощи двум талантливым девочкам, живущим в Севастополе и Евпатории, а также Ансамблю «Надежда».

ПРЯМО СЕЙЧАС НА НАШЕМ САЙТЕ ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ СОВЕРШИТЬ ДОБРОЕ ДЕЛО И ПОМОЧЬ ТАЛАНТАМ ОБРЕСТИ МЕЧТЫ!

ВЫ ПОМОГЛИ ДЕТЯМ СЕВАСТОПОЛЯ!

В истории России на балах важную роль всегда играла благотворительность, и Севастопольский Бал продолжает эту прекрасную традицию. В рамках проведения балов всегда проходит сбор средств для благотворительных целей – онлайн-сервис, благотворительный розыгрыш призов, аукцион, благотворительная лотерея, – что дает возможность участникам бала совершать доброе дело, помогая тем, кто в этом нуждается.

Благотворительность — это оказание бескорыстной помощи тем, кто в ней нуждается. За таким исчерпывающе коротким объяснением желания людей помогать другим людям кроется жизненный принцип, идущий из самого сердца — помогать не потому что так должно быть, а потому что по-другому не представляется. Россия имеет богатый опыт меценатства в области искусства и культуры в целом. Например, П. М. Третьяков, основатель Третьяковской галереи, говорил: «Моя идея была с самых юных лет наживать для того, чтобы нажитое от общества вернулось бы обществу в каких-либо полезных учреждениях». Он никогда не отказывал в денежной помощи талантливым художникам. Композитор Р. А. Григорьевич покровительствовал юным музыкантам. Крымчанин — великий художник И.К. Айвазовский — также занимался благотворительностью. В родной Феодосии у него была своя мастерская, где воспитывались молодые таланты.

БЛАГОДАРСТВЕННОЕ ПИСЬМО

 

Мы благодарим каждого офицера, сделавшего благотворительное пожертвование; благодарим каждого волонтера и сотрудника, помогающего в реализации бала на безвозмездной основе; благодарим наших подрядчиков, разрабатывающих для Бала гибкие условия сотрудничества и каждый медиа-канал, помогающий в информационной работе. Всё это дает нам возможность совершенствоваться и оказывать помощь подрастающему поколению.

 

Мы развиваем нашу программу благотворительности, ежегодно работаем над тем, чтобы сбор средств был эффективным, полезным, достойным. Спасибо всем, кто понимает, поощряет рекомендациями и личными средствами! 

 

Команда Севастопольского Офицерского Бала